Log in


Events

    • Saturday, August 24, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • 507 Maryland Street Winnipeg, MB
    Register

    Have you ever thought about investing in real estate? Here is your chance to learn from some of the industry's top experts right here in your own backyard.

    Join us as we take a tour of a newly constructed multi-family development project on Maryland street in the Daniel Mcintyre neighbourhood. This property features 5 self contained units designed from the ground up to maximize cash flow for the owners as they hold the property long term.


    You don't want to miss out on this tour or future tours as we discuss the details of each project, analyze the numbers and discuss some of the challenges investors face during the construction process and how to over come them.

    Don't forget to invite a guest or business partner to this event.

    Hope to see you there!

Past events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Maximize Profit Through Multi-Family Development with Steven Ulrich and Ben Eko-Davis
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Site Tour - Fix and Flip Project with Lot Split
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Get To Know Rent-To-Own with Candice Bakx-Friesen
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 The Dos and Don'ts of Development with John Wintrup
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Pick Up The Hammer or Pick Up The Phone? with Ben Eko-Davis
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 The Blueprint to 5K in Real Estate Cashflow with Erwin Bueckert
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 The Key to Property Management with Garret Wong
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Truly Invested - December Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Truly Invested - November Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Truly Invested - October Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Truly Invested - September Meeting
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Truly Invested - June Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Truly Invested - May Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Truly Invested - April Meeting
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Site Tour - Infill Build with Secondary Suite
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Truly Invested - March Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Truly Invested - February Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Truly Invested - January Meeting

Truly Invested

Box 2 - 1100 Fife Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Phone: 204.500.2729